consultantfere.blogg.se

Dejavu sans mono for powerline
Dejavu sans mono for powerline











I have absolutely no problem with other people posting about their color problems in my ticket (on topic).Īlmost everyone is hard working today and many are bright.Hey - so what I meant about trying to select fonts - So personally, I never install ALL fonts. It only makes clear that the poster didnt even bother to read the history of the issue. It does not help to post the same for the Nth time in the same thread. Many bright people work very hard (often for no pay) to help make these open source projects possible, so the least we can do is to keep everything organized and provide them with a clear and concise issue thread with everything in one place, so that if somebody wants to put together a PR fixing the issue they could do so without scrambling across 20 different issues. My comment above was directed at davidnagli (sorry for not mentioning him in my comment).Īnd even if not, the problem still remains unsolved with bash and tmux. Im gonna take a VM copy of Windows 10 with Linux Subsystem and see if i can get powerlevel9k working with nerd fonts on hyper but that will take me a bit. Dejavu Sans Mono For Powerline Windows 10 With Linux I posted my issues and solution on a mac cause thats all i got and i hoped it could be helpful. I get that this is frustrating for you, I spent a solid day myself trying to get al this to work as well, but its not going to get better treating others that way. They dont owe you - or anyone else - anything, and do not deserve your beration. If you try to use the fonts on ChromeChromium (which as far as I understand is an upstream of Hyper) it doesnt work either indicating that the problem might be on the OSBrowser level. Im not sure if this advice will work for everybody, but its certainly worth a try. Stanzilla I believe it to be an issue upstream at xterm.js.

dejavu sans mono for powerline

Removing it with regenerate a default config) Please add all your config file (powerline, zsh, oh-my-zsh etc.) to let me reproduce your issue. In this comment, you said that problem is color, but I dont see bottom bar in your hyper screenshot, only in regular WSL. Referring to this screenshot, this theme is using something like 8CBEB7 for blue color. It seems a component of Hyper does not implementinterpret colors ( ) correctly. I tried several Nerd Fonts from the link you provided but this leads to much worse command prompt like in the screen shot below. Dejavu Sans Mono For Powerline Windows 10 With Linux.













Dejavu sans mono for powerline